Messages cannot be deleted from your account. We store all messages so you are able to go back and reference the conversation in the future, if need be.
Instead, we recommend filing the inbound messages into folders so you can keep track of them.
Folders are located in your Message Inbox button on your left menu bar of the workstation. You can create as many folders and you'd like, in order to keep yourself organized.